RoomsBase.com

Log In   

  

My Favourites  

 Lovely double room - Broomhill 

 Sheffield, South Yorkshire

 
My housemate has bought a house and as such I`m looking for a new housemate! This is a large top floor apartment on one of Sheffield`s most desirable streets. Great views of the city in all directions - quiet area but just a short walk to shops, pubs and restaurants. There`s currently a parking space with the flat. The room available is fully furnished with a double bed and large cupboard/storage area with a sink. The property has a large hallway, kitchen, living room, bathroom and one other bedroom (my room!). The kitchen is equipped with a washing machine, dryer, dishwasher etc. Bills (inc. council tax) are roughly 100 each. The landlord does not ask for a deposit, however he requests a small cleaning fee (150) when you move in. I`m currently working at a local hospital Monday - Friday. I`m also doing a part-time masters which takes up some of my evenings - however I definitely still find time for the local pub! My ideal housemate would be someone of a similar age, professional, good sense of humour, who would like to go for a drink etc. every so often. Please get in touch by whatsapp or email. I am on holiday until 23rd April so please message my housemate (second number below) if you would like to view the room. The housemate will need to move in by the 4th May to cover rent costs, however my housemate is flexible and able to move out a bit before if needed. Many thanks, Elena
 About The Property
 Number Of Bedrooms  2
 Number Of Bathrooms  1
 Available Rooms  1
 About The Room
 Rent Per Month  325.00
 Utility Costs  100.00
 Room Type  Double
 Room Square Ft  1.00
 Furnished/Unfurnished  Furnished
 Ensuite Bathroom  
 Date Available From  2017-04-05
 Minimum Stay  0 months
 DSS Accepted  
 References Required  
 Deposit Amount  
 Bills Included  No
 Amenities
 TV    Wi-fi    
 Parking    Garden    
 Terrace    Concierge    
 Gym    Elevator    
 Living Room  Yes Disabled Access    
 Bathroom  Yes Garage    
 Current Housemates
 Number Of Housemates  1
 Occupation  Mixed
 Age Range  0 to 0
 Housemates Gender  
 Any Smokers  
 Preferred Housemates
 Preferred Gender  
 Preferred Occupation  Professional
 Preferred Age Range   0 to 0
 House Rules
 Families and Children     
 Couples Accepted  
 Pets Allowed  
 Smoking Allowed Inside   

Add to Favourites  

Send Details to a Friend  

Contact Advertiser  



diligent © Copyright 2008 - 2020 Diligent Technology Group.